Local Sales & Support

Sonny's SSO Directory

Get started:
Select your state from the list below or Click your state abbreviations button

Select your State abbreviation:

  • Sunbelt Carwash Services
  • Jay Richardson / Tim Richardson
  • 442 Azalea Rd.
    Mobile, Al 36609
  • Phone: (251) 272-5711
  • Jay's Cell: (251) 689-1829
  • jay@sunbeltcws.com
  • tim@sunbeltcws.com
  • www.sunbeltcws.com
  • Central/Northern
  • Car Wash Technology
  • Pat Riley
  • 4901 Warehouse Way
    Sacramento, CA 95826
  • Phone: (800) 876-8274
  • Pat's Cell: (209) 256-1223
  • pat@carwashtechnology.com
  • carwashtechnology.com
  • San Diego
  • Pacific Car Care Products Inc.
  • Ezra Fierro
  • 11659 Riverside Drive Suite 177
    Lakeside, CA 92040
  • Phone: 619-994-1176
  • ezrafierro@yahoo.com
  • Washington, D.C.
  • WashTech Inc.
  • Frank Albrecht
  • 1623 Quail Run Drive
  • Phone: (800) 448-4735
  • Frank's Cell: (443) 996-4330
  • washtech@washtechinc.com
  • www.washtechinc.com
  • Central/Northern
  • Florida Car Wash Service
  • Harold Chenoweth
  • 2710 Pemberton Drive
    Apopka, FL 32703
  • Phone: (407) 770-1000
  • Harold's Cell: (321) 281-7247
  • hchenoweth@mfcw.com
  • www.mfcw.com
  • Reliable Plus
  • Gary Wolf
  • 850 Mendelssohn Ave. N.
    Golden Valley, MN 55427
  • Phone: (763) 452-7722
  • Gary's Cell: (612) 961-7044
  • gwolf@reliableplus.com
  • www.lubetech.com
  • West
  • C K Enterprises Inc.
  • Rick Carver / Steve Harms
  • 1204 W Jefferson St
    Lee's summit, MO 64081
  • Phone: 816-524-1304
  • Rick's Cell: (816) 835-4335
  • Steve's Cell: (816) 812-0600
  • rickc@kceinc.com
  • steveh@ckeinc.com
  • www.ckeinc.com
  • Reliable Plus
  • Gary Wolf
  • 850 Mendelssohn Ave. N.
    Golden Valley, MN 55427
  • Phone: (763) 452-7722
  • Gary's Cell: (612) 961-7044
  • gwolf@reliableplus.com
  • www.lubetech.com
  • West
  • C K Enterprises Inc.
  • Rick Carver / Steve Harms
  • 1204 W Jefferson St
    Lee's summit, MO 64081
  • Phone: 816-524-1304
  • Rick's Cell: (816) 835-4335
  • Steve's Cell: (816) 812-0600
  • rickc@kceinc.com
  • steveh@ckeinc.com
  • www.ckeinc.com
  • Las Vegas
  • Royce Industries
  • Clint Rasmussen
  • 11 west Brooks Ave
    North Las Vegas, NV 89030
  • Phone: (702) 633-6500
  • Clint's Cell: (801) 301-1389
  • clint@buyroyce.com
  • www.buyroyce.com
  • Tri-State Car Wash Service
  • Marty Kineavy
  • 501 East Baltimore Ave.
    Clifton Heights, PA 19018
  • Phone: (610) 259-2640
  • Marty's Cell: (610) 842-1868
  • tristatecwsales@aol.com
  • National Pride Equipment
  • Trent Walter
  • 1266 Middle Rowsburg Road
    Ashland, OH 44805
  • Office: (800) 537-5788
  • Trent's Cell: (419) 345-6114
  • Tulsa
  • The Short Company
  • Jimmy Short
  • 6510 East 71st Street
    Tulsa, OK 74133-2754
  • Phone: (918) 494-6091
  • Fax: (918) 494-6092
  • Oklahoma City
  • Apeak Equipment Inc.
  • Brad Peak
  • 9725 Northwest 4 Street
    Oklahoma City, OK 73127
  • Phone: (405) 787-9662
  • Brad's Cell: (405) 229-3250
  • Fax: (405) 787-9666
  • bpeak08@gmail.com
  • Mid   West
  • Sunbelt Carwash Services
  • Jay Richardson / Tim Richardson
  • 442 Azalea Rd.
    Mobile, Al 36609
  • Phone: (251) 272-5711
  • Jay's Cell: (251) 689-1829
  • jay@sunbeltcws.com
  • tim@sunbeltcws.com
  • www.sunbeltcws.com
  • Car Wash Solutions
  • Gary Peterson
  • 461 West Century Dr. Ste. D-3
    Salt Lake City, UT 84123
  • Gary's Cell: (801) 420-1355
  • gary@wash.expert